Apartment 1 br from developer, Neva tower project, JVC, Dubai

  • from $318,710
For Sale

Apartment 1 br from developer, Neva tower project, JVC, Dubai

  • from $318,710

Overview

Property ID: D1442
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 1
  • Bedroom
  • 84
  • sq.m.
  • 1
  • Bathrooms
  • 03/2026
  • Year built

Description

For sale apartments from developer 1 br in Dubai, project Neva tower, Jumeirah Village Circle.

Area: 64 sq.m.

Basic equipment: all apartments are characterized by high functionality, quality finishes, modern appliances, elegant interior.

Complex infrastructure: outdoor swimming pool, children’s playgrounds, equipped gym with fitness equipment, barbecue and picnic area, landscaped gardens and parks, roof terrace, from where you can enjoy unforgettable views of the surrounding area and the best sights of Dubai.

Amenities:
The complex is located in the popular Jumeirah Village Circle neighborhood in District 10. This place is perfect not only for families, young couples, but also for people focused on career growth. Since the complex is close to Al Khail Road, you can quickly reach Dubai Internet City, Dubai Media City and other places.
Jumeirah Village Circle is the perfect place for a family vacation. There are many parks with playgrounds and green spaces nearby. Here you can make use of jogging and walking paths, sports fields, swimming pools, etc. You will also quickly reach schools, kindergartens, supermarkets, medical facilities, restaurants and entertainment venues.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Contact the agent

Dayanch Khayrullayev

Request information


    Similar properties

    Compare listings

    Compare
    Dayanch Khayrullayev
    • Dayanch Khayrullayev

Апартаменты 1 br от застройщика, ЖК Neva tower, JVC, Дубай

  • от $318,710
Продажа

Апартаменты 1 br от застройщика, ЖК Neva tower, JVC, Дубай

  • от $318,710

Обзор

ID объекта: D1442
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 1
  • Спальня
  • 84
  • кв.м
  • 1
  • Ванная
  • 03/2026
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже апартаменты от застройщика 1 br в Дубае, ЖК Neva tower, Jumeirah Village Circle.

Площадь: 64 кв.м.  

Базовая комплектация: все апартаменты отличаются высоким функционалом, качественной отделкой, современной бытовой техникой, элегантным интерьером.

Инфраструктура комплекса: открытый бассейн, детские игровые площадки, обустроенный спортивный зал с тренажерами и оборудованием, зона для барбекю и пикников, благоустроенные сады и парки, терраса на крыше, откуда открываются незабываемые виды на окрестности района и лучшие достопримечательности Дубая.

О районе:
Комплекс расположен в популярном районе Jumeirah Village Circle, в District 10. Это место идеально подходит не только для семей, молодых пар, но и для людей, сосредоточенных на карьерном росте. Так как комплекс находится недалеко от Al Khail Road, вы сможете быстро добраться до Dubai Internet City, Dubai Media City и в другие места.
Jumeirah Village Circle — идеальное место для семейного отдыха. Недалеко от комплекса есть множество парков с игровыми площадками и зелеными зонами. Здесь можно воспользоваться беговыми и прогулочными дорожками, спортивными площадками, бассейнами и др. Также вы быстро доберетесь до школ, детских садов, супермаркетов, медицинских учреждений, ресторанов и развлекательных заведений.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

Связь с агентом

Dayanch Khayrullayev

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Dayanch Khayrullayev
    • Dayanch Khayrullayev