Apartment 2 br from the developer, Moonstone project, Ras Al Khaimah

  • from $719,795
For Sale

Apartment 2 br from the developer, Moonstone project, Ras Al Khaimah

  • from $719,795

Overview

Property ID: D1454
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 127
  • sq.m.
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 12/2026
  • Year built

Description

For sale apartment 2 br from the developer Octa properties in Moonstone project in Ras Al Khaimah.

Area: 127 sq.m.

Basic: all residences will have a balcony from which you can enjoy views of the Arabian Gulf and picturesque sunsets. Penthouse owners will be able to relax in their own private pool on the terrace and work out in the separate gym in the residence. The villas additionally include a swimming pool with a terrace for relaxation.

Infrastructure of the complex: MoonStone offers future residents the opportunity to enjoy the amenities on the project site and in the surrounding neighborhoods. You can relax in the swimming pool with its own lounge, work out on modern fitness equipment in the gym, play padel tennis on special courts, etc. There are separate spa areas for men and women. A sky lounge awaits you on the 13th floor and an infinity pool awaits you on the 14th floor. A supervised nursery is provided for your little ones.

About the area:
The MoonStone complex is located in the center of the resort area on Al Marjan Island, a man-made island where you can enjoy luxurious beachfront living. The local highway Al Marjan Island Boulevard provides a five-minute exit from the island to Sheikh Mohamed Bin Salem Road and access to other parts of Ras Al Khaimah.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Floor plan

image

Description:

Contact the agent

Estate Invest

Request information


    Similar properties

    Compare listings

    Compare
    Estate Invest
    • Estate Invest

Апартаменты 2 br от застройщика, ЖК Moonstone, Рас-эль-Хайма

  • от $719,795
Продажа

Апартаменты 2 br от застройщика, ЖК Moonstone, Рас-эль-Хайма

  • от $719,795

Обзор

ID объекта: D1454
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 2
  • Спальни
  • 127
  • кв.м.
  • 2
  • Ванная
  • 12/2026
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже апартаменты 2 br от застройщика Octa properties в ЖК Moonstone в Рас-эль-Хайма.

Площадь: 127 кв.м.

Базовая комплектация: во всех резиденциях будет балкон, с которого вы сможете наслаждаться видами на Арабский залив и живописные закаты. Владельцы пентхаусов смогут расслабиться в собственном бассейне на террасе и заниматься спортом в отдельном тренажерном зале в резиденции. В виллах дополнительно предусмотрен бассейн с террасой для отдыха.

Инфраструктура комплекса: комплекс MoonStone предлагает будущим резидентам насладиться удобствами на территории проекта и в окружающих локациях. Можно расслабиться в бассейне с собственным лаунджем, заняться спортом на современных тренажерах в зале, поиграть в падел-теннис на специальных площадках и пр. Для мужчин и женщин есть отдельные спа-зоны. На 13 этаже вас ждет sky-лаундж, а на 14 — инфинити-бассейн. Предусмотрена детская комната с присмотром для ваших малышей.

О районе:
Комплекс MoonStone расположен в центре курортной зоны на Al Marjan Island — искусственном острове, где можно насладиться роскошной жизнью на побережье. По местной трассе Al Marjan Island Boulevard можно выехать с острова на Sheikh Mohamed Bin Salem Road за пять минут и добраться до других районов Рас-эль-Хаймы.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

План этажей

image

Описание:

Связь с агентом

Estate Invest

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Estate Invest
    • Estate Invest