Apartment 2 br from developer, So Uptown Residences project, JLT, Dubai

  • from $887,509
For Sale Completed

Apartment 2 br from developer, So Uptown Residences project, JLT, Dubai

  • from $887,509

Overview

Property ID: D1319
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 100
  • sq.m.
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 10/2023
  • Year built

Description

For sale apartments 2 br from the developer in Dubai. So Uptown Residences complex in Jumeirah Lakes Towers area.

Area: 100 sq.m.

Basic equipment: bedrooms are equipped with fitted closets, some residences have walk-in closets in the master bedrooms. Some apartments also have a maid’s room, and each residence is assigned 1-2 parking spaces.

Infrastructure of the complex: residents of the premium SO/ Uptown Dubai Hotel + Residences project will have access to an infinity pool, a gym with state-of-the-art equipment, and a multi-purpose room that can be used, for example, as a movie theater. F&B establishments and exclusive boutiques are also located in the complex. Residents can take advantage of Accor Group’s premium amenities and entertainment at SO/ Uptown Dubai Hotel: SO/ spa and signature fitness center services, meeting rooms with state-of-the-art equipment, Savant Lobby Lounge, Lazuli poolside bar and Brasserie Uptown European restaurant. At the luxury hotel, residents and guests can visit Pan Asian Restaurant, The Citronelle Club and the stunning premium restaurant Celeste for live music.

About the area:

Jumeirah Lake Towers – one of the dynamic areas where all the necessary infrastructure is available. Social and educational institutions are within walking distance, shopping centers and retail stores are located in the neighborhood, and local cafes and restaurants are available to help pass the time. Residents of the complex are provided with convenient access to other areas and attractions of Dubai due to direct access to the roads First Al Khail and SZR: the road to any part of the city will take no more than 10-25 minutes.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Contact the agent

Yanina Degtyaryuk

Request information


    Compare listings

    Compare
    Yanina Degtyaryuk
    • Yanina Degtyaryuk

Апартаменты 2 br от застройщика, ЖК So Uptown Residences, JLT, Дубай

  • от $887,509
Продажа Дом сдан

Апартаменты 2 br от застройщика, ЖК So Uptown Residences, JLT, Дубай

  • от $887,509

Обзор

ID объекта: D1319
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 2
  • Спальни
  • 100
  • кв.м.
  • 2
  • Ванная
  • 10/2023
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже апартаменты 2 br от застройщика в Дубае. Комплекс So Uptown Residences в районе Jumeirah Lakes Towers.

Площадь: 100 кв.м.

Базовая комплектация: спальни оборудованы встроенными шкафами, в некоторых резиденциях в главных спальнях есть гардеробные. В некоторых квартирах также есть комната для прислуги, а для каждой резиденции выделено 1-2 парковочных места.

Инфраструктура комплекса: жители премиального проекта SO/ Uptown Dubai Hotel + Residences получат доступ к инфинити-бассейну, тренажерному залу с современным оборудованием, многоцелевому залу, который можно использовать, например, в качестве кинотеатра. Также в комплексе расположены F&B-заведения и эксклюзивные бутики. Резиденты могут воспользоваться удобствами и развлечениями премиум-класса от Accor Group в SO/ Uptown Dubai Hotel: услугами SO/ спа и фирменного фитнес-центра, конференц-залами с современным оборудованием, лобби-лаунджем Savant, баром у бассейна Lazuli и европейским рестораном Brasserie Uptown. В роскошном отеле жители и гости могут посетить Pan Asian Restaurant, The Citronelle Club и потрясающий премиум-ресторан Celeste, где можно насладиться живой музыкой.

О районе:

Jumeirah Lake Towers – один из динамично развивающихся районов, где имеется вся необходимая инфраструктура. Социальные и образовательные учреждения находятся в пешей доступности, в окрестностях расположены торговые центры и розничные магазины, а скоротать время поможет поход в местные кафе и рестораны. Жителям комплекса предоставляется удобный доступ к другим районам и достопримечательностям Дубая за счет прямого выезда на дорог First Al Khail и SZR: дорога до любых частей города займет не более 10-25 минут. 

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

Связь с агентом

Yanina Degtyaryuk

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Yanina Degtyaryuk
    • Yanina Degtyaryuk