Apartment 2 br in a complex under construction, ADDRESS RESIDENCES THE BAY project, Beachfront, Dubai

  • $1,413,239
For Sale

Apartment 2 br in a complex under construction, ADDRESS RESIDENCES THE BAY project, Beachfront, Dubai

  • $1,413,239

Overview

Property ID: D0330
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 123
  • sq.m.
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • Q4/2026
  • Year built

Description

For sale apartment 2 br in ADDRESS RESIDENCES THE BAY. The complex is located in Beachfront area, Dubai.

Area: 123 sq.m.

Basic equipment: all residences will be fully furnished.

Complex infrastructure: gym with fitness area, barbecue area, playground and swimming pool, landscape pool, residents have access to a private beach, public park and multipurpose facilities.
Residents will have access to premium 5-star service from Emaar Hospitality Group’s Address Hotels + Resorts brand and exclusive discounts specifically for owners. Other amenities available to residents include spa services, retail stores, restaurants, meeting rooms, bar and many more.

Amenities:
Emaar Beachfront is a district of new residential developments located between the famous Palm Jumeirah artificial island and the Jumeirah Beach Residence district. The author and developer of the area is one of Dubai’s most advanced companies Emaar Properties, which has implemented such large-scale projects as the world’s tallest skyscraper Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall.

Residents of Emaar Beachfront will enjoy 1,5 km of private sandy beach. The area will be particularly attractive to yacht and cruise ship enthusiasts. The largest marina with 1,400 berths will be located here. The location of the Emaar Beachfront neighborhood allows for quick and comfortable access to anywhere in the city. There are public transportation stops and metro stations nearby. Those who like a measured vacation can head to Marina Walk, which is a 5-minute drive away. Dubai International Airport is a 30-minute drive away.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Floor plan

image

Description:

Contact the agent

Anastasiya Efimtsova

Request information


    Compare listings

    Compare
    Anastasiya Efimtsova
    • Anastasiya Efimtsova

Апартаменты 2 br в строящемся комплексе, ЖК ADDRESS RESIDENCES THE BAY, Beachfront, Дубай

  • $1,413,239
Продажа

Апартаменты 2 br в строящемся комплексе, ЖК ADDRESS RESIDENCES THE BAY, Beachfront, Дубай

  • $1,413,239

Обзор

ID объекта: D0330
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 2
  • Спальни
  • 123
  • кв.м
  • 3
  • Ванная
  • Q4/2026
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже апартаменты 2 br в ADDRESS RESIDENCES THE BAY. Комплекс расположен в районе Beachfront, Дубай.

Площадь: 123 кв.м.

Базовая комплектация: все резиденции будут полностью меблированы.

Инфраструктура комплекса: тренажерный зал с фитнес-зоной, зона для барбекю, детская площадка и бассейн, пейзажный бассейн, для жителей предусмотрен доступ к частному пляжу, общественному парку и многофункциональным помещениям.
В распоряжении резидентов будет премиальный 5-звездочный сервис бренда Address Hotels + Resorts от Emaar Hospitality Group и эксклюзивные скидки, специально для владельцев. Среди других удобств, доступных для жителей услуги спа-салона, розничные магазины, рестораны, конференц-залы, бар и мн.др.

О районе:
Emaar Beachfront – это район из новых жилых комплексов, расположенный между известным искусственным островом Palm Jumeirah и микрорайоном Jumeirah Beach Residence. Автором и застройщиком района является одна из самых передовых компаний Дубая Emaar Properties, которая реализовала такие масштабные проекты как самый высокий в мире небоскреб Burj Khalifa и торговый центр Dubai Mall.

Жители Emaar Beachfront смогут насладиться отдыхом на частном песчаном пляже протяженностью в 1,5 км. Район будет особо привлекателен для любителей яхт и круизных судов. Здесь будет расположена самая большая пристань на 1 400 причалов. Расположение района Emaar Beachfront позволяет быстро и с комфортом добраться до любой точки города. Поблизости находятся остановки общественного транспорта и станции метро. Любители размеренного отдыха могут отправиться на набережную Marina Walk, которая находится в 5 минутах езды. До международного аэропорта Дубая можно доехать за 30 минут.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

План этажей

image

Описание:

Связь с агентом

Anastasiya Efimtsova

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Anastasiya Efimtsova
    • Anastasiya Efimtsova