Apartment 3 br from the developer, LIV Waterside project, Dubai Marina, Dubai

  • from $2,089,144
For Sale

Apartment 3 br from the developer, LIV Waterside project, Dubai Marina, Dubai

  • from $2,089,144

Overview

Property ID: D1463
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 161
  • sq.m.
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 09/2025
  • Year built

Description

For sale 3 br apartments from the developer in LIV Waterside project in Dubai Marina area.

Area: 161 sq.m.

Basic equipment: the layout of the apartments includes balconies, built-in closets in bedrooms, spacious living rooms and equipped semi-enclosed kitchens. The luxury penthouse on floors 25-26 will have its own Sky Gardens, an additional living room and a maid’s room.

Amenities include an outdoor pool with cabanas and spacious bar, several lounges, fitness center, yoga studio and outdoor exercise areas. You can relax in one of the separate spa areas: men’s or women’s. Each one includes a salt cave, sauna, cold water pool, contrast shower, etc. There is a separate pool and a playroom for children. Outdoor enthusiasts will love the virtual golf space, game room and billiards area. Residents will have access to a movie theater, cafe, bar, gardens and courtyard. Meetings can be held in the event space, and business issues can be resolved in the work module or conference room.

About the area:
The central architectural accent at Dubai Marina is considered the luxurious man-made harbor designed for yachts. Walking along the well-maintained promenade creates a cozy atmosphere surrounded by a variety of cafes, restaurants and stores.
Adjacent to Sobha Seahaven is the Skydive Dubai Parachute Club. This is a great place for those who want to experience an adrenaline rush and have an unforgettable skydive. For water sports enthusiasts, there is a concentration of clubs and venues in the area.
Thanks to the convenient transportation infrastructure, you can reach such famous places as the Burj Khalifa skyscraper, the impressive singing fountains and the huge shopping center The Dubai Mall in 20 minutes.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Floor plan

image

Description:

Contact the agent

Anastasiya Oner

Request information


    Compare listings

    Compare
    Anastasiya Oner
    • Anastasiya Oner

Апартаменты 3 br от застройщика, ЖК LIV Waterside, Dubai Marina, Дубай

  • от $2,089,144
Продажа

Апартаменты 3 br от застройщика, ЖК LIV Waterside, Dubai Marina, Дубай

  • от $2,089,144

Обзор

ID объекта: D1463
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 3
  • Спальни
  • 161
  • кв.м.
  • 3
  • Ванная
  • 09/2025
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже апартаменты 3 br от застройщика в ЖК LIV Waterside в районе Dubai Marina.

Площадь: 161 кв.м.

Базовая комплектация: планировка апартаментов включает балконы, встроенные шкафы в спальнях, просторные гостиные и оборудованные полузакрытые кухни. В роскошном пентхаусе на 25-26 этажах будет собственный Sky Gardens, дополнительная гостиная и комната для прислуги.

Инфраструктура комплекса: открытый бассейн с кабинками и просторным баром, несколько лаунжей, фитнес-центр, студия йоги и площадки для занятий на улице. Расслабиться можно в одной из отдельных спа-зон: мужской или женской. Каждая включает соляную пещеру, сауну, бассейн с холодной водой, контрастный душ и пр. Для детей предусмотрен отдельный бассейн и игровая комната. Любителям активного отдыха понравится пространство для игры в виртуальный гольф, игровая комната и зона для бильярда. В распоряжении резидентов будут кинотеатр, кафе, бар, сады и внутренний двор. Провести собрание можно на площадке для мероприятий, а решить бизнес-вопросы — в рабочем модуле или конференц-зале.

О районе:
Центральным архитектурным акцентом в Dubai Marina считается роскошная рукотворная гавань, предназначенная для яхт. Прогулки по ухоженной набережной создают уютную атмосферу в окружении разнообразных кафе, ресторанов и магазинов.
Рядом с Sobha Seahaven находится парашютный клуб Skydive Dubai. Это прекрасное место для тех, кто хочет испытать всплеск адреналина и совершить незабываемый прыжок с парашютом. Для любителей водных видов спорта в округе сосредоточено множество клубов и площадок.
Благодаря удобной транспортной инфраструктуре, за 20 минут можно доехать до таких известных мест, как небоскреб Burj Khalifa, впечатляющие поющие фонтаны и огромный торговый центр The Dubai Mall.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

План этажей

image

Описание:

Связь с агентом

Anastasiya Oner

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Anastasiya Oner
    • Anastasiya Oner