Apartment 3 br in a complex under construction, Residential Complex Rixos Dubai Islands & Residences, Dubai

  • from $2,277,181
For Sale Hot Offer

Apartment 3 br in a complex under construction, Residential Complex Rixos Dubai Islands & Residences, Dubai

  • from $2,277,181

Overview

Property ID: PL066
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 3 + maid
  • Bedrooms
  • 273.20
  • sq.m.
  • 4
  • Bathrooms
  • IV quarter, 2026
  • Year built

Description

For sale 3 br apartment in a complex under construction in Dubai. Project Rixos Dubai & Residences in the Deira Dubai Islands area. No commission. Payment Plan. First shoreline. Apartments overlooking the bay and the entire infrastructure. Completion 4th quarter of 2026. It is offered with a very convenient payment plan, when you pay 30% at once, then 50% for 3 years during construction, and 20% only on completion. Bargain, offer your suggestions.

Area: 273.20 sq. m.

Basic equipment: apartments are delivered with exclusive finishes, which you can personally choose. This object will be perfect for personal use, as well as for an investor who wants to make money in the real estate market of Dubai, as the objects with brand support from Rixos in collaboration with the state developer, which has already built 2 palm trees and half of the city on the beachfront – this is a unique object, which will be a queue of end users when the project will be commissioned. The apartment comes with 2 parking spaces. Very cool layout, with great views, so you can enjoy the view not only of the infrastructure, but also of the Persian Gulf. There are only 6 such apartments for the whole project.

Infrastructure: Rixos Dubai Islands Hotel & Residences offers future residents exclusive premium amenities. These include: two separate pools for adults and children, a beach level snack bar, catwalk gardens, a children’s playground and a gym. You can enjoy your time in the cafe located in the lobby, in the movie theater or in the game room. Hold a meeting comfortably in the special lounge, and relax and retreat in the treatment room. It is also possible to use concierge, doorman, valet, security guard, services in common areas, housekeeping and Wi-Fi throughout the property. Residence owners will automatically become members of Accor’s bonus program with VVip status, and will also benefit from a separate residents’ lounge and property insurance service.

Amenities:

a new exclusive resort project, Rixos Dubai Islands Hotel & Residences, will become part of Dubai Islands. This community offers guests and future residents a variety of island activities and resort lifestyles. Around the complex will spread a variety of luxury resorts, centers with services and entertainment, elite health and sports locations, beautiful beaches for water sports and green spaces and parks for outdoor activities. also one of the largest shopping centers in Dubai is under construction in this area. Villas, hotels and golf courses are being built around the location.

You can enjoy the cuisines of the world at restaurants nearby. Drive to establishments such as Sheesh Lebanese Grill & Shisha Lounge at Centara Mirage Beach Resort Dubai, ERABU THE HOUSE OF SUSHI, Tasty KSD Restaurant, Sea Chef Restaurant and more. will take about five to ten minutes.

Shopping can be done at Night Souk – a five-minute drive away – or at Century Mall, Al Hamriya Shopping Centre or Deira Nakheel Center, all within a 10-15 minute radius.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Floor plan

image

Description:

Contact the agent

Vitaly Misevra

Request information


    Compare listings

    Compare
    Vitaly Misevra
    • Vitaly Misevra

Апартаменты 3 br в строящемся комплексе, ЖК Rixos Dubai Islands & Residences, Дубай

  • от $2,277,181
Продажа Hot Offer

Апартаменты 3 br в строящемся комплексе, ЖК Rixos Dubai Islands & Residences, Дубай

  • от $2,277,181

Обзор

ID объекта: PL066
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 3 + maid
  • Спальни
  • 273.20
  • кв.м
  • 4
  • Ванная
  • IV квартал, 2026
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже апартаменты 3 br в строящемся комплексе в Дубае. Комплекс Rixos Dubai & Residences в районе Deira Dubai Islands. Без комиссии. Payment Plan. Первая береговая линия. Апартаменты с видом на залив и всю инфраструктуру. Сдача 4й квартал 2026 года. Предлагается с очень удобным пеймент планом, когда вы оплачиваете сразу 30%, затем 50% за 3 года во время строительства, а 20% уже только на сдаче объекта. Торг, предлагайте свои предложения.

Площадь: 273.20 кв.м.

Базовая комплектация: апартаменты сдаются с эксклюзивной отделкой, которую вы можете персонально выбрать. Этот объект прекрасно подойдет, как для личного пользования, так и для инвестора, который хочет точно заработать на рынке недвижимости Дубая, так как объекты с брендовым сопровождением от Rixos в коллаборации с государственным застройщиком, который построил уже 2 пальмы и половину города на первой береговой линии – это точно уникальный объект, за которым будет стоять очередь из конечных потребителей, когда проект будет сдаваться в эксплуатацию. К квартире идут 2 парковочных места. Очень крутая планировка, с прекрасными видовыми характеристика, благодаря которым вы сможете наслаждаться видом не только на инфраструктуру, а и на Персидский залив. Таких апартаментов всего 6 на весь проект.

Инфраструктура комплекса: Rixos Dubai Islands Hotel & Residences предлагает будущим жителям воспользоваться эксклюзивными удобствами премиум класса. В их числе: два отдельных бассейна — для взрослых и для детей, снэк-бар на уровне пляжа, подиумные сады, детская площадка и тренажерный зал. Приятно провести время можно будет в кафе, расположенном в лобби, в кинотеатре или игровой комнате. Провести встречу удобно в специальном лаундже, а расслабиться и уединиться в процедурном кабинете. Также возможность использоваться услуги консьержа, швейцара, камердинера, охранника, услуги в зонах общего пользования, уборку и Wi-Fi на всей территории. Владельцы резиденций автоматически становятся участниками бонусной программы Accor со статусом VVip, а также смогут воспользоваться отдельной комнатой отдыха для жильцов и сервисом страхования имущества.

О районе:

новый эксклюзивный курортный проект Rixos Dubai Islands Hotel & Residences станет частью Dubai Islands. Это комьюнити предлагает гостям и будущим жителям разнообразные развлечения островов и курортный образ жизни. Вокруг комплекса раскинется множество роскошных курортов, центры с услугами и развлечениями, элитные оздоровительные и спортивные локации, прекрасные пляжи для занятий водными видами спорта и зеленые насаждения и парки для активного отдыха. также в этом районе строится один из самых крупнейших торговых центров Дубаи. Вокруг локации строятся виллы, отели и гольфовые поля.

Вы сможете насладиться кухнями мира в ресторанах поблизости. Поездка до таких заведений как Sheesh Lebanese Grill & Shisha Lounge at Centara Mirage Beach Resort Dubai, ERABU THE HOUSE OF SUSHI, Tasty KSD Restaurant, Sea Chef Restaurant и др. займет около 5–10 минут. 

За покупками можно отправиться в Night Souk — в пяти минутах езды, или в Century Mall, Al Hamriya Shopping Centre или Deira Nakheel Center, расположенные в радиусе 10–15 минут езды.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

План этажей

image

Описание:

Связь с агентом

Vitaly Misevra

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Vitaly Misevra
    • Vitaly Misevra