Apartment 3 br + maid in completed complex, LIV RESIDENCE project, Dubai Marina, Dubai

  • from $1,371,154
For Sale Completed

Apartment 3 br + maid in completed complex, LIV RESIDENCE project, Dubai Marina, Dubai

  • from $1,371,154

Overview

Property ID: D0036
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 164
  • sq.m.
  • 5
  • Bathrooms
  • Q2/2020
  • Year built

Description

For sale apartment 3 br + maid in a completed complex in Dubai. LIV RESIDENCE is located in the Dubai Marina area. High floor.

Area: 164 sq. m.

Basic equipment: apartments are sold with luxury finishes, kitchens with furniture and appliances, brand-name sanitary ware, built-in closets. No furniture. Three bedrooms with great layout, master bedroom with en-suite bathroom. Three balconies overlooking the marina. The living room and bedroom are connected to the balconies. Equipped kitchen with brand name appliances.

Complex infrastructure: landscaped green area, swimming pool with temperature control, sunbathing and recreation area, reception and concierge service, high-speed elevators, shopping center, restaurants and cafes, spa center, fitness center, children’s play studio, playground, storage facilities, underground parking, 24-hour security and video surveillance, maintenance and cleaning.

Amenities:
LIV Residence, located in the prestigious Dubai Marina area, opens up a whole range of leisure opportunities within 10-30 minutes of Dubai’s most popular attractions. Located 500 meters from the sea and the beach. Just steps away from sandy beaches, JBR stores and restaurants, The Walk promenade, yacht harbor, Dubai Marina metro station and streetcar stops. Offers luxury apartments overlooking the Persian Gulf and the Dubai panorama. The complex is located directly on the Marina, on the side that is closer to the sea, between the residential complexes Park Island and Marina Residence. The elegant tower also neighbors the five-star Grosvenor House, Ritz Carlton and Intercontinental Dubai Marina hotels.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Contact the agent

Yana Morozova

Request information


    Compare listings

    Compare
    Yana Morozova
    • Yana Morozova

Апартаменты 3 br + maid в сданном комплексе, ЖК LIV RESIDENCE, Dubai Marina, Дубай

  • $1,371,154
Продажа Дом сдан

Апартаменты 3 br + maid в сданном комплексе, ЖК LIV RESIDENCE, Dubai Marina, Дубай

  • $1,371,154

Обзор

ID объекта: D0036
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 3
  • Спальни
  • 164
  • кв.м
  • 5
  • Ванная
  • Q2/2020
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже апартаменты 3 br + maid в сданном комплексе в Дубае. Комплекс LIV RESIDENCE в районе Dubai Marina. Высокий этаж.

Площадь: 164 кв.м.  

Базовая комплектация: апартаменты продаются с отделкой класса люкс, кухнями с мебелью и бытовой техникой, брендовой сантехникой, встроенными шкафами. Без мебели. Три спальни с отличной планировкой, главная спальня с ванной комнатой. Три балкона с видом на пристань для яхт. Гостиная и спальня соединены с балконами. Оборудованная кухня с фирменной бытовой техникой.

Инфраструктура комплекса: благоустроенная озелененная территория, плавательный бассейн с температурным контролем, зона для загара и отдыха, рецепция и консьерж-сервис, скоростные лифты, торговый центр, рестораны и кафе, спа-центр, фитнес-центр, детская игровая студия, детская площадка, складские помещения, подземная парковка, круглосуточная охрана и видеонаблюдение, техническое обслуживание и уборка.

О районе: 
LIV Residence, располагаясь в престижном районе Дубай Марина, открывает целый спектр досуговых возможностей располагаясь в пределах 10-30 минут от самых популярных достопримечательностей Дубая. Расположен в 500 м от моря и пляжа. Всего в нескольких шагах от песчаных пляжей, магазинов и ресторанов JBR, променада The Walk, яхтенной гавани, станции метро Dubai Marina и трамвайных остановок. Предлагает роскошные апартаменты с видом на Персидский залив и панораму Дубая. Комплекс расположен непосредственно на Марине, с той стороны, которая ближе к морю, между жилыми комплексами Park Island и Marina Residence. Элегантная башня также соседствует с пятизвездочными отелями Grosvenor House, Ritz Carlton и Intercontinental Dubai Marina.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

Связь с агентом

Yana Morozova

Запросить информацию


    Похожие объекты

    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Yana Morozova
    • Yana Morozova