Apartment 4 br from the developer, VELA project, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

  • from $15,972,567
For Sale

Apartment 4 br from the developer, VELA project, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

  • from $15,972,567

Overview

Property ID: D1144
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 681
  • sq.m.
  • 4
  • Bathrooms
  • 12/2026
  • Year built

Description

For sale 4 br apartments from the developer in ORLA project, located in Business Bay area.

Area: 681 sq.m.

Basic equipment: the limited edition collection of residences is characterized by thoughtful and functional layouts, high-quality and premium finishes. The interior spaciousness is perfectly complemented by panoramic glazing and loggias, offering spectacular views of the waterfront and central Dubai.

Infrastructure of the complex: multifunctional gym with modern equipment, occupying 3 floors, a unique infinity pool with stunning views of the city, SPA-salon with a wide range of services, personal access to the beach club, located on an artificial island Palm Jumeirah, lounge areas, conference areas, cinema, children’s rooms, concierge service.

About the area:
A business center and a place to live “in one bottle” – this can be said about the residential area of Dubai – Business Bay. Business Bay is close to the Dubai Canal, the area has been compared to New York’s Manhattan. The buildings combine commercial, residential and mixed-use buildings in roughly equal proportions. Compared to other areas in Dubai, Business Bay is a young area, with the start of construction dating back to 2003

There are other offers in this project.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Floor plan

image

Description:

Contact the agent

Larisa Sayenko

Request information


    Compare listings

    Compare
    Larisa Sayenko
    • Larisa Sayenko

Апартаменты 4 br от застройщика, ЖК VELA, Palm Jumeirah, Дубай

  • от $15,972,567
Продажа

Апартаменты 4 br от застройщика, ЖК VELA, Palm Jumeirah, Дубай

  • от $15,972,567

Обзор

ID объекта: D1144
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 4
  • Спальни
  • 681
  • кв.м.
  • 4
  • Ванная
  • 12/2026
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже апартаменты 4 br от застройщика в ЖК ORLA, расположенном в районе Business Bay.

Площадь:681 кв.м.

Базовая комплектация: лимитированная коллекция резиденций отличается продуманными и функциональными планировками, высококачественной и премиальной отделкой. Внутренний простор идеально дополняется панорамным остеклением и лоджиями, откуда открываются захватывающие виды на набережную и центральную часть Дубая.

Инфраструктура комплекса: многофункциональный спортивный зал с современным оборудованием, занимающий целых 3 этажа, уникальный инфинити-бассейн с шикарными видами на город, SPA-салон с широким ассортиментом услуг, персональный доступ к пляжному клубу, расположившемся на искусственном острове Palm Jumeirah, лаунж-зоны, конференц-зоны, кинотеатр, детские комнаты, консьерж-сервис.

О районе:
Деловой центр и место для жизни «в одном флаконе» — это можно сказать о жилом районе Дубая — Business Bay. Бизнес Бэй находится вблизи с Дубайским каналом, этот район сравнивают с Нью-Йоркским Манхетенном. Постройки примерно в равных пропорциях сочетают в себе коммерческие, жилые и многофункциональные здания. По сравнению с другими районами Дубая, Business Bay — молодой район, начало строительства датируется 2003 годом

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

План этажей

image

Описание:

Связь с агентом

Larisa Sayenko

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Larisa Sayenko
    • Larisa Sayenko