Duplex 4+1 from the developer, Oba, Alanya

  • from $455,975
For Sale

Duplex 4+1 from the developer, Oba, Alanya

  • from $455,975

Overview

Property ID: 0609
  • Duplex
  • Property type
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 134
  • sq.m.
  • 1
  • Bathrooms
  • 12/2024
  • Year built

Description

Apartments for sale in an under construction complex with landscaping, Oba, Alanya.

Format: kitchen-living room and 4 bedrooms.

Area: 134 sq.m.

The apartment has a steel entrance door, video intercom, built-in furniture in the kitchen and bathrooms, built-in closet in the corridor, a full package of household appliances (refrigerator, dishwasher, hob, oven, extractor hood, washing machine), air conditioning in each room, underfloor heating in the bathroom, shower cabins, plumbing, electric water heater.

Infrastructure of the complex: outdoor pool 700 sq.m., Jacuzzi, children’s pool, playground, open-air cinema, recreation areas, yoga, working space, library, billiards, table tennis, indoor pool, Turkish bath, sauna, salt room, steam room, Jacuzzi, gym, children’s playroom, cafe, shuttle to the sea, fenced territory, closed parking (252 parking places), WI-Fi, satellite TV, illumination of the territory and facades, electric generator.

Plot area: 13 000 sq.m.

Distance to the sea: 2,7 km.

About the neighborhood: favored by Europeans, quite green part of the city with orange orchards. The development is not higher than 5 floors, the complexes are mainly of club type. Several educational institutions are located here, including the American College, the city hospital, the METRO supermarket, and the Alanyum Mall. The new city hall building is being built in this very neighborhood.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Floor plan

image

Description:

image

Description:

Contact the agent

Viktoriya Veremeyenko

Request information


    Similar properties

    Compare listings

    Compare
    Viktoriya Veremeyenko
    • Viktoriya Veremeyenko

Дуплекс 4+1 от застройщика, Оба, Алания

  • от $455,975
Продажа

Дуплекс 4+1 от застройщика, Оба, Алания

  • от $455,975

Обзор

ID объекта: 0609
  • Дуплекс
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 4
  • Спальни
  • 134
  • кв.м
  • 1
  • Ванная
  • 12/2024
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже квартиры в строящемся комплексе с ландшафтным дизайном, Оба, Алания.

Формат: кухня-гостиная и 4 спальни.

Площадь: 134 кв.м.  

В квартире входная стальная дверь, видеодомофон, встроенная мебель на кухне и в ванных комнатах, встроенный шкаф в коридоре, полный пакет бытовой техники ( холодильник, посудомоечная машина, варочная поверхность, духовка, вытяжка, стиральная машина ), кондиционер в каждой комнате, подогрев полов в ванной комнате, душевые кабины, сантехника, электрический водонагреватель.

Инфраструктура комплекса: открытый бассейн 700 кв.м., джакузи, детский бассейн, детская площадка, кинотеатр под открытым небом, зоны отдыха, место для занятия йогой, working space, библиотека, бильярд, настольный теннис, закрытый бассейн, турецкая баня, сауна, соляная комната, паровая, джакузи, тренажёрный зал, детская игровая комната, кафе, шатл до моря, огороженная территория, закрытая парковка (252 парковочных места), Wi-Fi, спутниковое TV, подсветка территории и фасадов, электрогенератор.

Площадь участка: 13 000 кв.м. 

Расстояние до моря: 2,7 км.

О районе: излюбленная европейцами, достаточно зелёная часть города с апельсиновыми садами. Застройка не выше 5 этажей, комплексы, в основном, клубного типа. Здесь расположены несколько учебных заведений, в том числе, американский колледж, городская больница, супермаркет МЕТРО, ТЦ Аланиум. Новое здание мэрии строится именно в этом районе.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

План этажей

image

Описание:

image

Описание:

Связь с агентом

Viktoriya Veremeyenko

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Viktoriya Veremeyenko
    • Viktoriya Veremeyenko