Apartment 2+1 from the developer, Teje, Mersin

  • from $104,813
For Sale

Apartment 2+1 from the developer, Teje, Mersin

  • from $104,813

Overview

Property ID: M0096
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 73
  • sq.m.
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 08/2023
  • Year built

Description

For sale apartment 2+1 from the developer in a complex under construction, Teje, Mersin.

Format: kitchen-living room and 2 bedrooms.

Area: 73 sq.m.

The apartment includes: kitchen set, bathroom furniture, storage system, carpentry, suspended ceiling, laminate flooring, ceramic tiles in the bathrooms and hallway, shower stall, plumbing, metal front door, window units, air conditioning connection, gas connection, TV connection, interior doors, glass balcony enclosure, sockets.

Infrastructure of the complex: adult and children’s outdoor pool, playground, gazebos, barbecue areas, park landscaping, parking, room for manager, two elevators, automatic doors at the entrance, generator, lobby, security 24/7.

Plot Area: 3 532,85 sq.m.

Distance to the sea: 0,8 km.

About the neighborhood: a small neighborhood that is part of the Mezitli district. The proximity to the district center allows you to enjoy all the benefits and infrastructure, but still live in a quiet and peaceful area. The popularity and potential of the neighborhood will increase once the airport opens.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Floor plan

image

Description:

Contact the agent

Anastasiya Efimtsova

Request information


    Similar properties

    Compare listings

    Compare
    Anastasiya Efimtsova
    • Anastasiya Efimtsova

Квартира 2+1 от застройщика, Тедже, Мерсин

  • от $104,813
Продажа

Квартира 2+1 от застройщика, Тедже, Мерсин

  • от $104,813

Обзор

ID объекта: M0096
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 2
  • Спальни
  • 73
  • кв.м.
  • 2
  • Ванная
  • 08/2023
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже квартира 2+1 от застройщика в строящемся комплексе, Тедже, Мерсин.

Формат: кухня-гостиная и 2 спальни.

Площадь: 73 кв.м.

Квартира включает: кухонный гарнитур, мебель в ванной комнате, система хранения, столярные изделия, подвесной потолок, ламинат на полу, керамическая плитка в санузлах и прихожей, душевая кабина, сантехника, металлическая входная дверь, оконные блоки, подводка под кондиционер, подводка под газ, подводка под телевизор, межкомнатные двери, стеклянное ограждение балкона, розетки.

Инфраструктура комплекса: взрослый и детский открытый бассейн, детская площадка, беседки, зоны барбекю, парковое озеленение, парковка, помещение для управляющего, два лифта, автоматические двери на въезде, генератор, лобби, охрана 24/7.

Площадь участка: 3 532,85 кв.м.

Расстояние до моря: 0,8 км

О районе: небольшой микрорайон, что входит в состав района Мезитли. Близость к районному центру позволяет пользоваться всеми преимуществами и инфраструктурой, но при этом проживать в тихом и спокойном районе.  Популярность и потенциал района возрастет, после открытия аэропорта.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

План этажей

image

Описание:

Связь с агентом

Anastasiya Efimtsova

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Anastasiya Efimtsova
    • Anastasiya Efimtsova