Apartment 3+1 from the developer, Mezitli, Mersin

  • from $496,032
For Sale

Apartment 3+1 from the developer, Mezitli, Mersin

  • from $496,032

Overview

Property ID: M0001
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 190
  • sq.m.
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 12/2024
  • Year built

Description

For sale apartment 3+1 from the developer in a complex under construction, Mezitli, Mersin.

Format: kitchen-living room and 3 bedrooms.

Area: 190 sq.m.

Apartments are delivered with finishing, closet at the entrance, kitchen set + hob, extractor hood, oven. Bathroom with furniture and plumbing. Features of the apartments: fitted closets in all rooms, air-conditioning connections, built-in oven, hob and extractor hood in the kitchen.

Complex infrastructure: lobby, wi-fi throughout the complex, code system on the entrance doors, automatic doors in the entrances with code system, elevators with capacity up to 8 people, comfort series windows, decorated halls on the floors, full power generator for the entire complex, drip system of garden irrigation, street and indoor lighting throughout the complex, quality landscaping with fountains, reserve water tank, 24 hour video surveillance system with high expansion, living green fences, closed and open parking. Apartments with private garden and terrace. Outdoor and indoor playground, special park for walking and exercising pets, gardens with citrus trees, outdoor swimming pool, fitness room, cafeteria in the pool area, basketball court, tennis court, biking and hiking paths, outdoor movie theater, theater and console games room, mini golf area, benches in the gardens, outdoor chess area.

Plot Area: 43 000 sq.m.

Distance to the sea: 2,4 km.

About the neighborhood: a new neighborhood with wide streets, new complexes, landscaped area, swimming pools, sports fields, markets, hospitals – everything you need for a comfortable life. Ideal area for those who want to live near the city center, who need developed infrastructure, convenience and comfort of life and at the same time resort atmosphere.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Floor plan

image

Description:

Contact the agent

Anna Bryuhovetskaya

Request information


    Similar properties

    Compare listings

    Compare
    Anna Bryuhovetskaya
    • Anna Bryuhovetskaya

Квартира 3+1 от застройщика, Мезитли, Мерсин

  • от $496,032
Продажа

Квартира 3+1 от застройщика, Мезитли, Мерсин

  • от $496,032

Обзор

ID объекта: M0001
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 3
  • Спальни
  • 190
  • кв.м.
  • 2
  • Ванная
  • 12/2024
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже квартира 3+1 от застройщика в строящемся комплексе, Мезитли, Мерсин.

Формат: кухня-гостиная и 3 спальни.

Площадь: 190 кв.м.

Квартиры сдаются с чистовой отделкой, шкаф на входе, кухонный гарнитур + варочная поверхность, вытяжка, духовка. Санузел с мебелью и сантехникой. Особенности квартир: встроенные шкафы во всех комнатах, подведенные коммуникации для установки кондиционеров, встроенный духовой шкаф, варочная поверхность и вытяжка на кухне.

Инфраструктура комплекса: лобби, wi-fi на всей территории комплекса, кодовая система на входных дверях, автоматические двери в подъездах с кодовой системой, лифты вместимостью до 8 человек, окна серии комфорт, декорированные холлы на этажах, генератор полной мощности на весь комплекс, капельная система садового орошения, уличное и внутреннее освещение всего комплекса, качественный ландшафтный дизайн с фонтанами, запасной резервуар воды, 24 часовая система видеонаблюдения с высоким расширением, живые зеленые ограждения, закрытая и открытая парковки. Квартиры с собственным садом и террасой. Открытая и закрытая детская площадка, специальный парк для выгула и тренировок домашних питомцев, сады с цитрусовыми деревьями, открытый бассейн, фитнес-зал, кафетерий в зоне бассейна, баскетбольное поле, теннисный корт, дорожки для вело и пеших прогулок, кинотеатр на открытом воздухе, кинотеатр и комната для консольных игр, зона для мини гольфа, скамейки для отдыха в садах, зона для шахмат на открытом воздухе.

Площадь участка: 43 000 кв.м.

Расстояние до моря: 2,4 км

О районе: новый район с широкими улицами, новыми комплексами, обустроенной территорией, бассейнами, спортивными площадками, маркетами, больницами – все что требуется для комфортной жизни. Идеальный район для тех, кто хочет жить недалеко от центра города, кому нужна развитая инфраструктура, удобство и комфорт жизни и одновременно курортная атмосфера.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

План этажей

image

Описание:

Связь с агентом

Anna Bryuhovetskaya

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Anna Bryuhovetskaya
    • Anna Bryuhovetskaya