1 bdr apartment in a complex under construction, Project Castleton Central Park, City Walk, Dubai

  • from $556,306
For Sale Hot Offer

1 bdr apartment in a complex under construction, Project Castleton Central Park, City Walk, Dubai

  • from $556,306

Overview

Property ID: PL063
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 1
  • Bedroom
  • 72
  • sq.m.
  • 1
  • Bathrooms
  • March, 2026
  • Year built

Description

For sale 1 bdr apartment in a complex under construction in Dubai. Project Castleton Central Park in City Walk. A view of the Burj Khalifa.

Area: 72 sq.m.

Basic equipment: the object is delivered fully finished, with plumbing, doors, kitchen sets and all climate control systems. The basic equipment of the apartment includes: main and spot lighting, built-in kitchen set, air conditioning, built-in bathroom set, full set of sanitary ware, interior doors.

Complex infrastructure: swimming pool; covered parking; public park; jogging track; barbecue areas; special dog park for walking with your pets; tennis courts; children’s gardens; children’s playground; pavilions for events; spa center; squash courts; meditation and yoga area.

Amenities:

One of the most prestigious areas of City Walk, city center, to the tower and to the sea 5 minutes by car. City Walk is a relatively new residential area located 7 minutes away from The Dubai Mall, the largest shopping center in the UAE. Within the community there are both residential complexes and numerous shopping facilities, restaurants, bars, cafes, sports clubs, parks, entertainment centers for children and adults. The peculiarity of the community is that there are no usual skyscrapers for a metropolis. Most of the buildings are mid-rise. Renowned artists from different parts of the world have created various art objects in the neighborhood.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you in any budget.

Floor plan

image

Description:

Contact the agent

Estate Invest

Request information


    Compare listings

    Compare
    Estate Invest
    • Estate Invest

Апартаменты 1 bdr в строящемся комплексе, ЖК Castleton Central Park, City Walk, Дубай

  • от $556,306
Продажа Hot Offer

Апартаменты 1 bdr в строящемся комплексе, ЖК Castleton Central Park, City Walk, Дубай

  • от $556,306

Обзор

ID объекта: PL063
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 1
  • Спальня
  • 72
  • кв.м
  • 1
  • Ванная
  • март, 2026
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже апартаменты 1 bdr в строящемся комплексе в Дубае. Комплекс Castleton Central park в районе City Walk. Вид на Burj Khalifa.

Площадь: 72 кв.м.  

Базовая комплектация: объект сдается полностью с отделкой, сантехникой, дверьми, кухонным гарнитуром и всеми климатическими системами. В базовую комплектацию квартиры входит: основное и точечное освещение, встроенный кухонный гарнитур, кондиционер, встроенный набор для ванной, полный комплект сантехники, межкомнатные двери.

Инфраструктура комплекса: бассейн; крытая парковка; общественный парк; беговая дорожка; площадки для барбекю; специальный парк для собак для прогулок со своими питомцами; теннисные корты; детские сады; детская игровая площадка; павильоны для проведения мероприятий; спа-центр; корты для сквоша; зона для медитации и йоги.

О районе: 

Один из самых престижных районов City Walk, центр города, до башни и до моря 5 минут на машине. City Walk – это относительно новый жилой район, расположенный в 7 минутах езды от крупнейшего в ОАЭ торгового центра The Dubai Mall. На территории сообщества находятся как жилые комплексы, так и многочисленные торговые объекты, рестораны, бары, кафе, спортивные клубы, парки, развлекательные центры для детей и взрослых. Особенностью сообщества является то, что здесь нет привычных для мегаполиса небоскребов. Большая часть зданий средней этажности. Известные художники из разных уголков мира создали на территории района различные арт-объекты.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете

План этажей

image

Описание:

Связь с агентом

Estate Invest

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Estate Invest
    • Estate Invest