Townhouse 4 br by developer, TAORMINA Village project, Dubailand, Dubai

  • from $895,500
For Sale

Townhouse 4 br by developer, TAORMINA Village project, Dubailand, Dubai

  • from $895,500

Overview

Property ID: D1714
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 185
  • sq.m.
  • 4
  • Bathrooms
  • 12/2027
  • Year built

Description

For sale townhouse 4 br from the developer in the under construction TAORMINA Village project in the area of Dubailand.

Area: 185 sq.m.

Basic equipment: villas and townhouses for sale in Taormina Village reflect a modern Italian aesthetic with high-end finishes.

Infrastructure of the complex: various green areas, sports grounds, kindergartens, swimming pools, children’s pools, stores, chess club and Zen garden, jogging paths, regular and outdoor gyms, yoga garden, barbecue areas, places for pets, as well as 24-hour security.

About the area:
Adjacent to the project is an exit to local driveways and major streets in the Arjan community. It is a five-minute drive to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. This highway is connected to other major highways in the emirate and will allow for easy transportation around Dubai.
All attractions in Arjan and the Dubailand area, including the Butterfly Garden and Miracle Garden, are within a 5-10 minute drive from the complex. Shopping enthusiasts can visit First Avenue Mall and Mall of Emirates. The complexes are located 10 and 20 minutes away, respectively. If you need to visit the popular Downtown Dubai area or Business Bay business center, the trip from the project will take less than half an hour.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Contact the agent

Estate Invest

Request information


    Compare listings

    Compare
    Estate Invest
    • Estate Invest

Таунхаус 4 br от застройщика, ЖК TAORMINA Village, Dubailand, Дубай

  • от $895,500
Продажа

Таунхаус 4 br от застройщика, ЖК TAORMINA Village, Dubailand, Дубай

  • от $895,500

Обзор

ID объекта: D1714
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 4
  • Спальни
  • 185
  • кв.м.
  • 4
  • Ванная
  • 12/2027
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже таунхаус 4 br от застройщика в строящемся ЖК TAORMINA Village в районе Dubailand.

Площадь: 185 кв.м.

Базовая комплектация: виллы и таунхаусы на продажу в Taormina Village отражают современную итальянскую эстетику с высококлассной отделкой.

Инфраструктура комплекса: различные озелененные территории, спортивные площадки, детские сады, бассейны, детские бассейны, магазины, шахматный клуб и сад Дзен, беговые дорожки, обычные и уличные тренажерные залы, сад йоги, площадки для барбекю, места для домашних животных, а также круглосуточную охрану.

О районе:
Рядом с проектом располагается выезд на местные проезды и основные улицы сообщества Arjan. По ним за пять минут на машине можно выехать на Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. Эта трасса связана с другими крупными магистралями эмирата и позволит легко перемещаться по Дубаю.
Все достопримечательности Arjan и района Dubailand, включая Сад Бабочек и Miracle Garden, находятся в радиусе 5–10 минут езды от комплекса. Любители шопинга смогут посетить First Avenue Mall и Mall of Emirates. Комплексы располагаются в 10 и 20 минутах езды, соответственно. Если потребуется посетить популярный район Downtown Dubai или центр деловой жизни Business Bay, то поездка от проекта займет менее получаса.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

Связь с агентом

Estate Invest

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Estate Invest
    • Estate Invest