Apartment 1 br from developer, KETURAH RESERVE RESIDENCES project, Meydan, Dubai

  • from $1,113,525
For Sale

Apartment 1 br from developer, KETURAH RESERVE RESIDENCES project, Meydan, Dubai

  • from $1,113,525

Overview

Property ID: D1022
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 1
  • Bedroom
  • 105
  • sq. m.
  • 1
  • Bathrooms
  • 12/2026
  • Year built

Description

For sale apartments 1 br from the developer. KETURAH RESERVE RESIDENCES complex is being built in Meydan area.

Area: 105 sq.m.

Basic equipment: fully furnished and equipped with the latest appliances from popular brands. All homes feature an elevator, a maid’s bedroom with private bathroom, two kitchens, laundry facilities and spacious balconies. A private two-car garage is provided for each residence.

Complex infrastructure: soccer field, different types of swimming pools – rooftop, family, women’s, children’s, basketball court, squash court, handball court, gymnasium, spa and sauna, beauty salons and hairdressers for men and women, family lounges, cinema, kindergarten, banquet area, development centers, 24-hour business center, restaurants, fresh bars and kiosks with food and drinks, children’s play area.

Amenities:
The innovative Keturah Reserve residential complex is located in the upscale community of Meydan, a short drive from the center of the Emirate. To maximize resident convenience, the community features four separate exits to the city’s main thoroughfares, providing easy access to different areas of the emirate. Unique play areas for children of all age groups, as well as the presence of a daycare center and art school. There is a wide range of prestigious educational and medical facilities within a 10-15 minute drive radius of the complex, including Hartland International School Dubai, The English College, Swiss International Scientific School, King’s College Hospital, Medcare Women & Children Hospital. 24-hour business center and co-working space, close to business areas and Dubai Airport.

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Floor plan

image

Description:

Contact the agent

Dayanch Khayrullayev

Request information


    Compare listings

    Compare
    Dayanch Khayrullayev
    • Dayanch Khayrullayev

Апартаменты 1 br от застройщика, ЖК KETURAH RESERVE RESIDENCES, Meydan, Дубай

  • от $1,113,525
Продажа

Апартаменты 1 br от застройщика, ЖК KETURAH RESERVE RESIDENCES, Meydan, Дубай

  • от $1,113,525

Обзор

ID объекта: D1022
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 1
  • Спальня
  • 105
  • кв. м.
  • 1
  • Ванная
  • 12/2026
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже апартаменты 1 br от застройщика. Комплекс KETURAH RESERVE RESIDENCES строится в районе Meydan.

Площадь: 105 кв. м.

Базовая комплектация: полностью меблированы и оснащены новейшей бытовой техникой от популярных брендов. Во всех домах предусмотрены лифт, спальня для горничной с собственной ванной комнатой, две кухни, прачечная и просторные балконы. Для каждой резиденции предусмотрен собственный гараж на два автомобиля.

Инфраструктура комплекса: футбольное поле, разные типы бассейнов – на крыше, семейный, женский, детский, баскетбольная площадка, корт для игры в сквош, площадка для гандбола, спортивный зал, спа-центр и сауна, салоны красоты и парикмахерские для мужчин и женщин, семейные лаунджи, кинотеатр, детский сад, банкетная зона, развивающие центры, круглосуточный бизнес-центр, рестораны, фреш-бары и киоски с едой и напитками, детская игровая зона.

О районе:
Инновационный жилой комплекс Keturah Reserve расположен в элитном комьюнити Meydan, в нескольких минутах езды от центра эмирата. Для максимального удобства резидентов в сообществе предусмотрены четыре отдельных выезда на главные магистрали города, открывающие легкий доступ к разным районам эмирата. Уникальные игровые зоны для детей всех возрастных групп, а также наличие детского сада и школы искусств. В радиусе 10–15 минут езды от комплекса расположен широкий выбор престижных образовательных и медицинских учреждений, включая Hartland International School Dubai, The English College, Swiss International Scientific School, King’s College Hospital, Medcare Women & Children Hospital. Круглосуточный бизнес-центр и коворкинг-пространство, близко к бизнес-зонам и аэропорту Дубая.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

План этажей

image

Описание:

Связь с агентом

Dayanch Khayrullayev

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Dayanch Khayrullayev
    • Dayanch Khayrullayev