Apartment 2 br in a complex under construction, Sobha Sea Haven project, Dubai Harbour, Dubai

  • $2,053,196
For Sale

Apartment 2 br in a complex under construction, Sobha Sea Haven project, Dubai Harbour, Dubai

  • $2,053,196

Overview

Property ID: D0332
  • Apartment
  • Property type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 134
  • sq.m.
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • Q1/2028
  • Year built

Description

For sale apartment with 2 bedrooms in Sobha Sea Haven. The project is located in the Dubai Harbour area.

Area: 134 sq.m.

Basic equipment: premium materials will be used, including large-format porcelain stoneware, specially treated wood for flooring, modern and stylish carpeting, marble countertops.
One of the features of the apartments will be curtain walls with floor to ceiling double glazing. The residences will be equipped with smart home and Smart TV systems, modern appliances and track lighting, and Miele equipment will be installed in the kitchens. The stylish dressing rooms will be finished with leatherette and luxury veneers.

Complex infrastructure: spacious infinity pool with spectacular harbor views, health club with sauna and steam room, yoga, meditation and aerobic exercise areas, walking and jogging track, skate park, children’s pool, children’s playroom, indoor and outdoor play areas, family area with barbecue area, outdoor movie theater, multi-purpose lobby, club lounge with service, pet area, 12 elevators in the building.

Amenities:
Dubai Creek Harbour is known as a pedestrianized area. The area has a total of 550 hectares of waterfront. There are plenty of playgrounds for children, walking areas, supermarkets, cafes and entertainment centers. The area has easy access to the beach. There are also no problems with medical centers and educational institutions. The calling card of the area is Dubai Creek Tower, one of the highest observation decks in the city.
Ras Al-Khor Rd and Nad Al-Hamar Rd are within easy reach. The drive takes only 5 minutes by car. It will take you 15 minutes to reach Dubai Mall and 20 minutes to see Burj Khalifa and Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC).

There are other offers in this complex.
Leave a request and we will find properties for you at any budget.

Floor plan

image

Description:

Contact the agent

Estate Invest

Request information


    Compare listings

    Compare
    Estate Invest
    • Estate Invest

Апартаменты 2 br в строящемся комплексе, ЖК Sobha Sea Haven, Dubai Harbour, Дубай

  • $2,053,196
Продажа

Апартаменты 2 br в строящемся комплексе, ЖК Sobha Sea Haven, Dubai Harbour, Дубай

  • $2,053,196

Обзор

ID объекта: D0332
  • Квартира
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 2
  • Спальни
  • 134
  • кв.м
  • 2
  • Ванная
  • Q1/2028
  • Год постройки

Описание

В продаже апартаменты с 2 спальнями в Sobha Sea Haven. ЖК расположен в районе Dubai Harbour.

Площадь: 134 кв.м.

Базовая комплектация: в отделке будут использоваться материалы премиум-класса, в том числе крупноформатный керамогранит, специально обработанная древесина для напольного покрытия, современное и стильное ковровое покрытие, мраморные столешницы.
Одной из особенностей апартаментов станут навесные стены с двойным остеклением от пола до потолка. Резиденции будут оснащены системами «умный дом» и Smart TV, современной бытовой техникой и трековыми светильниками, а на кухнях установят оборудование Miele. В отделке стильных гардеробных будут использованы кожзаменитель и элитный шпон.

Инфраструктура комплекса: просторный бассейн-инфинити с захватывающим видом на гавань, health-клуб с сауной и парной, зоны для йоги, медитации и аэробных упражнений, дорожка для ходьбы и бега, скейт-парк, детский бассейн, детская игровая комната, крытая и открытая игровые зоны, семейная зона с площадкой для барбекю, открытый кинотеатр, многоцелевой холл, клубный лаундж с обслуживанием, зона для домашних животных, 12 лифтов в здании.

О районе:
Dubai Creek Harbour известен как пешеходный район. Общая площадь района составляет 550 га набережной. Здесь много площадок для детей, зон для прогулок, супермаркетов, кафе и развлекательных центров. Район имеет легкий доступ к пляжу. Также нет проблем с медицинскими центрами и учебными заведениями. Визитной карточкой района является Dubai Creek Tower – один из самых высоких смотровых площадок города.
С легкостью можно добраться до Ras Al-Khor Rd и Nad Al-Hamar Rd. Дорога на машине займет всего 5 минут.  Чтобы доехать до Dubai Mall вам понадобится 15 минут, а для того, чтобы посмотреть Burj Khalifa и Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) — 20 минут времени.

Есть другие предложения в данном комплексе.
Оставляйте заявку и мы подберем для вас объекты в любом бюджете.

План этажей

image

Описание:

Связь с агентом

Estate Invest

Запросить информацию


    Сравнить объекты

    Сравнить
    Estate Invest
    • Estate Invest